Staff Listing

Mission Statement

“The John A. Carlson Community Activity¬† Center proudly serves the City of Fairbanks, the Fairbanks North Star Borough, and Interior Alaska by enhancing its cultural and economic environment through the presentation of a wide variety of sporting, entertainment, and community events.”

Staff

Kristin Baysinger
General Manager
kbaysinger@fnsb.us

Joleen Nash
Administrative Assistant
carlsoncenter@fnsb.us

Sarah Nolan
Bookkeeper
snolan@fnsb.us

Adam Powell
Operations Manager
apowell@fnsb.us

Camille Relatado
Marketing & Box Office Manager
crelatado@fnsb.us

Stephen Sandquist
Director of Food & Beverage
ssandquist@fnsb.us

Bobbi Stockton
Food & Beverage Manager
bstockton@fnsb.us

Advisory Board

Mike Bork
Director of Parks and Recreation/Contract Administrator
mbork@fnsb.us

Randy Zarnke
itrap2@gci.net

Corinne Bradish
cabradish@gvea.com

Lydia Anderson
fnlma@uaf.edu

J.B. Carnahan
panspi@gci.net

Helen Renfrew
hrenfrew@explorefairbanks.com

Suzanne Waugaman
suzanne.waugaman@gmail.com