STAFF

Mission Statement

The John A. Carlson Community Activity  Center proudly serves the City of Fairbanks, the Fairbanks North Star Borough, and Interior Alaska by enhancing its cultural and economic environment through the presentation of a wide variety of sporting, entertainment, and community events.

Image

Staff

Kristin Baysinger
General Manager
kbaysinger@fnsb.us

Solana Lee
Administrative Assistant
carlsonadmin@fnsb.us

Sarah Nolan
Accounting Manager/HR Designee
snolan@fnsb.us

Bobbi Stockton
Food & Beverage Manager
bstockton@fnsb.us

Bobbie Hallberg
Operations Manager
Bobbie.Hallberg@fnsb.us

Aaron Marks
Marketing & Box Office Manager
amarks@fnsb.us

Advisory Board

Mike Bork
Director of Parks and Recreation/Contract Administrator
mbork@fnsb.us

Randy Zarnke
itrap2@gci.net

Lydia Anderson
fnlma@uaf.edu

Helen Renfrew
hrenfrew@explorefairbanks.com

Suzanne Waugaman
suzanne.waugaman@gmail.com