STAFF

Mission Statement

The John A. Carlson Community Activity  Center proudly serves the City of Fairbanks, the Fairbanks North Star Borough, and Interior Alaska by enhancing its cultural and economic environment through the presentation of a wide variety of sporting, entertainment, and community events.

Image
Staff

Kristin Baysinger
General Manager
kbaysinger@fnsb.us

Solana Lee
Administrative Assistant
carlsonadmin@fnsb.us

Sarah Nolan
Accounting Manager/HR Designee
snolan@fnsb.us

Adam Powell
Director of Operations
apowell@fnsb.us

Stephen Sandquist
Director of Food & Beverage
ssandquist@fnsb.us

Bobbi Stockton
Food & Beverage Manager
bstockton@fnsb.us

Advisory Board

Mike Bork
Director of Parks and Recreation/Contract Administrator
mbork@fnsb.us

Randy Zarnke
itrap2@gci.net

Corinne Bradish
cabradish@gvea.com

Lydia Anderson
fnlma@uaf.edu

David Atchison
dave@alaskatent.com

Helen Renfrew
hrenfrew@explorefairbanks.com

Suzanne Waugaman
suzanne.waugaman@gmail.com